Lappd logo tm

Document Library

Presenation given at the Cracow workshop on timing detector.
Talk at TWEPP 2010
This talk was given at the LBNE collaboration meeting on my continued work to develop new tracking algorithms
Abstract #: 2017 Paper ID: N42-320 Title: Charge Relaxation and Gain Depletion for Candidate Secondary Electron Emission Materials Session Info: N42: Scientific Simulation and Computation: posters; on Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ 10:30 in room: Exhibit Hall B
Submitted to Nuclear Instruments and Methods A
Submitted to Nuclear Instruments and Methods A
Published in Nuclear Instrum. and Methods in Physics Research, B268 (2010) 3315-3320.
Presented at X Int. Computational Accelerator Physics Conference ICAP’09, Aug.30 – Sept.4, 2009, San Francisco.
Presented at PAC’09, 4-8 May, Vancouver, Canada.
Presentation of the LAPPD project made in Prague, and it's possible application for the AFP (Atlas Forward Physics).
A description of a Java program to facilitate data acquisition and analysis using a Tektronix TDS3000 series oscilloscope and applied to micro-channel photo-multiplier tubes is provided. Final report on Summer 2010 ANL student Intern project of Paul Drake. In addition...
A goal of the LAPPD project is to be able to develop advanced MCP-PMT's using simulation to optimize the many parameters. This will require a realistic simulation of each step in the generation of the final digital output, including the...
In order to edit the "I told you so page". Go to: psec/web/psec/library/paul/
Analysis of data taken with a 10 um MCP on Tang's transmission line card with 18, 50, 158PEs at Ed May's laser test stand.
Seminar given on July 15th 2010 at the Chicago Hospital by Baptiste Joly
Another poster from last year.
Poster from the DOE site visit, Sept 2009.
Presentation give at the Pico-Second Workshop VII, Feb. 28, 2009.
Talk given at the Fast Timing Workshop Lyon, Oct 15th 2008
Talk given at Fermilab, Dec. 15th 2009.
Talk given at the Fast Timing Workshop, DAPNIA, Saclay, March 8-9th 2007
Talk given at LPC Clermont-Ferrand, January 28th 2010.
Work on PET development.
Powerpoint on PET imaging.
View by Group
Hermetic Packaging
Micro-Channel Plate
Neutrino Reconstruction

View by Category
Abstracts by Conference
Conference Proceedings
Experimental Proposals
Internal Notes
Meeting Presentations
neutrino reconstruction
Published Papers
Review Talks

View by Author
Christoph Aberle
Bernhard Adams
Mike Albrow
John T Anderson
Matt Andrew
Evan Angelico
Klaus Attenkofer
Melvin Aviles
S V Baryshev
Ilan Ben-Zvi
Daniel C Bennis
Madeline Bernstein
Harish Bhandari
Octavia Biris
Mircea Bogdan
Justin L Bond
Alan D Brodie
Sergey Butsyk
Karen Byrum
Mesut Caliskan
Steve Chappa
Chin-Tu Chen
Bala Chockalingam
Matthieu C Chollet
Woon-Seng Choong
Finnegan Clark
Michael Cooney
Christopher Craven
Timothy Credo
Till Cremer
Amir Dabiran
Eric Delagnes
Robert DeMaat
Marcel Demarteau
Michael Deterando
Ranjan Dharmapalan
Yun Dong
Ryan Dowdy
Gary Drake
Paul Drake
Andrey Elagin
Jeffrey W. Elam
Camden Ertley
J R Escolas
Michael R Foley
Henry J Frisch
Kurt Fujiwara
Roy Garcia
Eliza Gazda
Jean-François Genat
Hervé Grabas
Joseph Gregar
Gautam Gunjala
E Hahn
Xiao Han
Mary Heintz
R Hemphill
Daniel Herbst
Yushi Hu
J Hull
Maxwell Hutchinson
Emma Ideal
Zeke Insepov
Note from Intel
Valentin Ivanov
Robert Jarrett
Sharon Jelinsky
K A Jenkins
Yunpeng Ji
Runyu Jiang
Slade J. Jokela
Baptiste Joly
John Judge
Chien-Min Kao
Heejong Kim
Rod Klein
J A Klug
Patrick Le Dû
Seon Woo Lee
Horatio Li
Xiuling Li
Xue Liang
Jialie Lin
Siyang Ling
Rohan Lopez
Tyler Lutz
Alexey Lyashenko
Anil U. Mane
Edward May
Mark A McCord
David McGinnis
Matt McMahon
Jason McPhate
Aaron Meyer
Ting Miao
Michael Minot
William W Moses
Eric M Muller
Pavel Murat
Brian Naranjo
Gabriel Nathan
Tyler Natoli
Guilherme Nettesheim
Kurtis Nishimura
Richard Northrop
Aileen O'Mahony
Razib Obaid
Eric Oberla
Erick Orozco
Jonathan Ouellet
Howard Padmore
Alexander Paramonov
Michael Pellin
Qing Peng
Thomas Phillips
John Podczerwinski
Mark A Popecki
Charles M. Rafkin
Erik Ramberg
Triveni Rao
Joseph M Renaud
Joseph Reno
Nathan Richner
Andres Romero-Wolf
Anatoly Ronzhin
Steve R Ross
Larry Ruckman
Miguel Ruiz-Oses
Larry Sadwick
David Salek
Mayly Sanchez
Harold Sanders
Robert D Schroll
Susanne Schubert
J Schwarz
Jochen Schwiening
Todd Seiss
Greg Sellberg
Ossy Siegmund
John Smedley
Eric Spieglan
Michael E Stochaj
Neal Sullivan
Fukun Tang
Hannah Tomio
William M Tong
Anton Tremsin
C E Tripa
Marcus Ullisch
Jerry Va'vra
J Vallerga
Jakob van Santen
Gary Varner
Theodore Vecchione
Livio Verra
Igor V. Veryovkin
Alexander Vostrikov
Robert G. Wagner
Dean Walters
Hau Wang
Jingbo Wang
Matthew Wetstein
Audrey Whitmer
Charles Whitmer
Peter Wilson
Lindley Winslow
Andrew Wong
Taritree Wongjirad
William A Worstell
Fangjian Wu
Lei Xia
Junqi Xie
Qingguo Xie
Angel Yanguas-Gil
Eugene Yurtsev
Zikri Yusof
Huyue Zhao
Lin Zhou
Alexander V. Zinovev