Lappd logo tm

Document Library

Work on PET development.
Powerpoint on PET imaging.
Talk given on 8, March, 2007.
Talk given at the ANT Workshop, Aug 13-15, University of Hawaii at Manoa.
Talk given on March 19, 2010.
Poster on TOF-PET Signal Processing.
Powerpoint update on Microchannel plates.
PowerPoint on the development of MCPs.
Paper on GaN and optical photon counting detectors.
Paper on Gallium Nitride Photocathode development.
Talk given at the SORMA conference in Ann Arbor, MI on 27 May 2010.
Talk given at the Fast Timing Workshop, Clermont-Ferrand, France. 28 Jan 2010
Specs for the assembly of the glass tiles, 18 June 2010.
Growth Mechanism and Properties of MgxZn(1-x)O nanocomposites by Atomic Layer Deposition Qing Peng, Anil U. Mane, David J. Comstock, Seon-Woo Lee, Hau H. Wang, Joseph A. Libera and Jeffrey W. Elam* Energy Systems, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, USA *
In this little note we describe the electrical circuit for the large-area MCP-PMT development, including a scheme for an internal HV distribution. This current string, which is composed of series-resistors with stiffening capacitors, supplies current to the photocathode and micro-channel...
This is an old note, from July 2006, but may have some things of interest. HJF Abstract: One limiting factor in the speed of a 2-inch by 2-inch MCP is the inductance in the path that charge has to flow...
PDF of the results of Guilherme Nettesheim's detector window simulation.
Tar of simulation for cherenkov light in window simulation
Colloquium given at BNL May 4, 2010 on the LAPPD technology and applications
RE: Evaluation of GO18-223 Frit Applied to B33 Glass (Borofloat) UPDATE This document has been updated to include results based on building small assemblies consisting to a top plate, bottom plate and side walls, using B33 glass and G018-223 Frit....
Abstract and summary of paper submitted/presented at NSSC/MIC IEEE, Honolulu, Hawaii, Oct 27-Nov 3, 2007 (PDF)
Poster presented at the Topical Workshop on Electronics for Particle Physics (TWEPP), Parallel Session B6 - Friday 19 September 2007 Prague Czech Republic, Sept., 2007. (PPT)
Abstract submitted to the Topical Workshop on Electronics for Particle Physics (TWEPP), Parallel Session B6 - Friday 19 September 2007 Prague Czech Republic, Sept., 2007. (PDF)
Poster presentation at SORMA08 June 2008 Berkeley CA USA PPT
Abstract and summary submitted to IEEE 2008 meeting Dresden Germany
Abstract and summary prepared for IEEE 2008 Oct 2008 Dresden German y
Internal report and paper prepared for IEEE 2008 Dresden Germany me eting and presentation and conference report
to be published in NIM PhysRes A 2009 report on Fermilab test beam results.
Internship Presentation, 3 Sept. 2009 PPT slides
View by Group
Hermetic Packaging
Micro-Channel Plate
Neutrino Reconstruction

View by Category
Abstracts by Conference
Conference Proceedings
Experimental Proposals
Internal Notes
Meeting Presentations
neutrino reconstruction
Published Papers
Review Talks

View by Author
Christoph Aberle
Bernhard Adams
Et. Al.
Mike Albrow
John T Anderson
Matt Andrew
Evan Angelico
Klaus Attenkofer
Melvin Aviles
S V Baryshev
Ilan Ben-Zvi
Daniel C Bennis
Madeline Bernstein
Harish Bhandari
Octavia Biris
Mircea Bogdan
Justin L Bond
Alan D Brodie
Sergey Butsyk
Karen Byrum
Mesut Caliskan
Steve Chappa
Chin-Tu Chen
Bala Chockalingam
Matthieu C Chollet
Woon-Seng Choong
Finnegan Clark
Michael Cooney
Christopher Craven
Timothy Credo
Till Cremer
Amir Dabiran
Eric Delagnes
Robert DeMaat
Marcel Demarteau
Michael Deterando
Ranjan Dharmapalan
Yun Dong
Ryan Dowdy
Gary Drake
Paul Drake
Andrey Elagin
Jeffrey W. Elam
Camden Ertley
J R Escolas
Michael R Foley
Henry J Frisch
Kurt Fujiwara
Roy Garcia
Eliza Gazda
Jean-François Genat
Hervé Grabas
Joseph Gregar
Gautam Gunjala
E Hahn
Xiao Han
Mary Heintz
R Hemphill
Daniel Herbst
Yushi Hu
J Hull
Maxwell Hutchinson
Emma Ideal
Zeke Insepov
Note from Intel
Valentin Ivanov
Robert Jarrett
Sharon Jelinsky
K A Jenkins
Yunpeng Ji
Runyu Jiang
Slade J. Jokela
Baptiste Joly
John Judge
Chien-Min Kao
Heejong Kim
Rod Klein
J A Klug
Patrick Le Dû
Seon Woo Lee
Horatio Li
Xiuling Li
Naixin Liang
Xue Liang
Jialie Lin
Siyang Ling
Rohan Lopez
Tyler Lutz
Alexey Lyashenko
Anil U. Mane
Edward May
Mark A McCord
David McGinnis
Matt McMahon
Jason McPhate
Aaron Meyer
Ting Miao
Michael Minot
William W Moses
Eric M Muller
Pavel Murat
Brian Naranjo
Gabriel Nathan
Tyler Natoli
Guilherme Nettesheim
Kurtis Nishimura
Richard Northrop
Aileen O'Mahony
Razib Obaid
Eric Oberla
Erick Orozco
Jonathan Ouellet
Howard Padmore
Alexander Paramonov
Michael Pellin
Qing Peng
Thomas Phillips
John Podczerwinski
Mark A Popecki
Charles M. Rafkin
Erik Ramberg
Triveni Rao
Joseph M Renaud
Joseph Reno
Nathan Richner
Andres Romero-Wolf
Anatoly Ronzhin
Steve R Ross
Larry Ruckman
Miguel Ruiz-Oses
Larry Sadwick
David Salek
Mayly Sanchez
Harold Sanders
Robert D Schroll
Susanne Schubert
J Schwarz
Jochen Schwiening
Todd Seiss
Greg Sellberg
Ossy Siegmund
John Smedley
Vasily Soloview
Eric Spieglan
Michael E Stochaj
Neal Sullivan
Fukun Tang
Hannah Tomio
hannah tomlinson
William M Tong
Anton Tremsin
C E Tripa
Marcus Ullisch
Jerry Va'vra
J Vallerga
Jakob van Santen
Gary Varner
Theodore Vecchione
Livio Verra
Igor V. Veryovkin
Alexander Vostrikov
Robert G. Wagner
Dean Walters
Hau Wang
Jingbo Wang
Matthew Wetstein
Audrey Whitmer
Charles Whitmer
Peter Wilson
Lindley Winslow
Andrew Wong
Taritree Wongjirad
William A Worstell
Fangjian Wu
Lei Xia
Junqi Xie
Qingguo Xie
Angel Yanguas-Gil
Eugene Yurtsev
Zikri Yusof
Huyue Zhao
Lin Zhou
Alexander V. Zinovev