Lappd logo tm

Document Library

Documents in Conference Proceedings Category

We report on performance results achieved for recently produced LAPPDs. LAPPDs is a good candidate to be employed in neutrino experiments (e.g. ANNIE [1], WATCHMAN [2], DUNE [3]), particle collider experiments (e.g. EIC [4]), neutrinoless double-beta decay experiments (e.g. THEIA...
Invited Talk at the 5th International Conference on Micro-Pattern Gas Detectors (MPGD2017); 22-26 May, 2017; Temple University, Philadelphia
The development of large area, high performance, photon counting, imaging, timing detectors based on novel microchannel plate technology potentially offers significant advantages in a number of applications. To explore this, large area (20 cm) microchannel plates have been constructed using...
[1] O. H. W. Siegmund, C. Ertley, J. Vallerga, C. A. Craven, M. Popecki, A. O'Mahony, and M. J. Minot, “High Speed Large Format Photon Counting Microchannel Plate Imaging Sensors,” Proceedings of the Advanced Maui Optical and Space Surveillance Technologies...
Proceedings of IPAC2015, May 3-8, 2015; Richmond VA TUPHA003 Abstract: Alkali antimonide photocathodes are a strong contender for the cathode of choice for next-generation photon sources such as LCLS II or the XFEL. These materials have already found extensive use...
Proceedings of the Vienna Conference on Instrumentation. Nucl. Instr. Meth. Phys. Res. A732, (2013) 392
This is a list of LAPPD Publications Oct 1 2009- July 2012 compiled by Karen for the July DOE review. If you have a publication you would like added please holler.
This is a poster for a DOE sponsored symposium on science and R&D at DOE labs held at Argonne in Aug 2010.
SPIR 2011 conference in Orlando Florida
Contribution presented to the NSS-MIC 2011 conference in Valencia. Posted by Jean-Francois
TIPP 2011 Proceedings - Last submitted version
TIPP 2011 Proceeding
TIPP-11 Proceeding
Conference proceeding for the 21st International Conference on the Application of Accelerators in Research and Industry, August, 2010 (CAARI 2010).
Proceedings of Krakow conference.
Anil U. Mane, Qing Peng, Matthew J. Wetstein, Wagner G. Robert, Henry J. Frisch, Oswald H. W. Siegmund, Michael J. Minot, Bernhard W. Adams, Matthieu C. Chollet and Jeffrey W. Elam
Abstract #: 2017 Paper ID: N42-320 Title: Charge Relaxation and Gain Depletion for Candidate Secondary Electron Emission Materials Session Info: N42: Scientific Simulation and Computation: posters; on Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ 10:30 in room: Exhibit Hall B
Submitted to Nuclear Instruments and Methods A
Submitted to Nuclear Instruments and Methods A
Presented at X Int. Computational Accelerator Physics Conference ICAP’09, Aug.30 – Sept.4, 2009, San Francisco.
Presented at PAC’09, 4-8 May, Vancouver, Canada.
Growth Mechanism and Properties of MgxZn(1-x)O nanocomposites by Atomic Layer Deposition Qing Peng, Anil U. Mane, David J. Comstock, Seon-Woo Lee, Hau H. Wang, Joseph A. Libera and Jeffrey W. Elam* Energy Systems, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, USA *
View by Group
Hermetic Packaging
Micro-Channel Plate
Neutrino Reconstruction

View by Category
Abstracts by Conference
Conference Proceedings
Conference Submissions
Experimental Proposals
Internal Notes
Meeting Presentations
neutrino reconstruction
Posted on arXiv (may be early draft)
Published Papers
Review Talks

View by Author
Tobias Abelmann
Christoph Aberle
Bernhard Adams
Et. Al.
Mike Albrow
John T Anderson
Matt Andrew
Evan Angelico
Klaus Attenkofer
Melvin Aviles
S V Baryshev
Ilan Ben-Zvi
Daniel C Bennis
Madeline Bernstein
Harish Bhandari
Octavia Biris
Mircea Bogdan
Justin L Bond
Alan D Brodie
Sergey Butsyk
Karen Byrum
Mesut Caliskan
Steve Chappa
Chin-Tu Chen
Bala Chockalingam
Matthieu C Chollet
Woon-Seng Choong
Finnegan Clark
Michael Cooney
Christopher Craven
Timothy Credo
Till Cremer
Amir Dabiran
Eric Delagnes
Robert DeMaat
Marcel Demarteau
Michael Deterando
Ranjan Dharmapalan
Kepler Domurat-Sousa
Yun Dong
Ryan Dowdy
Gary Drake
Paul Drake
Jonathan Eisch
Andrey Elagin
Jeffrey W. Elam
Camden Ertley
J R Escolas
Michael R Foley
Henry J Frisch
Kurt Fujiwara
Roy Garcia
Eliza Gazda
Jean-François Genat
Hervé Grabas
Joseph Gregar
Gautam Gunjala
E Hahn
Xiao Han
Mary Heintz
R Hemphill
Daniel Herbst
Yushi Hu
J Hull
Maxwell Hutchinson
Emma Ideal
Zeke Insepov
Note from Intel
Valentin Ivanov
Robert Jarrett
Sharon Jelinsky
K A Jenkins
Yunpeng Ji
Runyu Jiang
Slade J. Jokela
Baptiste Joly
John Judge
Chien-Min Kao
Heejong Kim
Rod Klein
J A Klug
Patrick La Riviere
Patrick Le Dû
Seon Woo Lee
Horatio Li
Jacky (Menyang) Li
Xiuling Li
Naixin Liang
Xue Liang
Jialie Lin
Siyang Ling
Rohan Lopez
Tyler Lutz
Alexey Lyashenko
Anil U. Mane
Edward May
Mark A McCord
David McGinnis
Matt McMahon
Jason McPhate
Aaron Meyer
Ting Miao
Marek Michulka
Michael Minot
William W Moses
Eric M Muller
Pavel Murat
Sergei Nagaitsev
Brian Naranjo
Gabriel Nathan
Tyler Natoli
Guilherme Nettesheim
Kurtis Nishimura
Richard Northrop
Aileen O'Mahony
Razib Obaid
Eric Oberla
Erick Orozco
Jonathan Ouellet
Howard Padmore
Alexander Paramonov
Jinseo Park
joe Pastika
Michael Pellin
Qing Peng
Thomas Phillips
John Podczerwinski
Mark A Popecki
Charles M. Rafkin
Erik Ramberg
Triveni Rao
Joseph M Renaud
Joseph Reno
Nathan Richner
Andres Romero-Wolf
Anatoly Ronzhin
Steve R Ross
Paul Rubinov
Larry Ruckman
Miguel Ruiz-Oses
Larry Sadwick
David Salek
Mayly Sanchez
Harold Sanders
Robert D Schroll
Susanne Schubert
J Schwarz
Jochen Schwiening
Todd Seiss
Greg Sellberg
Joao Francisco Shida
Joao Shida
Ossy Siegmund
John Smedley
Vasily Soloview
Eric Spieglan
Allison Squires
Giulio Stancari
Michael E Stochaj
Neal Sullivan
Fukun Tang
Hannah Tomio
hannah tomlinson
William M Tong
Anton Tremsin
C E Tripa
Marcus Ullisch
Jerry Va'vra
J Vallerga
Jakob van Santen
Gary Varner
Theodore Vecchione
Livio Verra
Igor V. Veryovkin
Alexander Vostrikov
Robert G. Wagner
Dean Walters
Hau Wang
Jingbo Wang
Matthew Wetstein
Audrey Whitmer
Charles Whitmer
Peter Wilson
Lindley Winslow
Andrew Wong
Taritree Wongjirad
William A Worstell
Fangjian Wu
Lei Xia
Junqi Xie
Qingguo Xie
Angel Yanguas-Gil
Eugene Yurtsev
Zikri Yusof
Huyue Zhao
Lin Zhou
Alexander V. Zinovev