Lappd logo tm

Document Library

Documents in Talks Category

Colloquium given at BNL May 4, 2010 on the LAPPD technology and applications
Talk given at IBM on Mar 19 2007.
Talk given at ANL/Fermilab/UC Collaborative Presentations, Jun 26, 2008
Talk give on Oct 14, 2008, at Workshop on Picosecond Timing, Lyon France
Talk given on Dec 20. , 2008, at Argonne National Laboratory during Workshop
Talk given on Feb. 3 , 2009, at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Talk at Workshop on Development of Large Area Fast Photo-detectors at ANL Feb 26, 2009
a talk HEPD Presentations and Visit by DOE rep Alan Stone Jun 6, 2009
Talk at 29 Aug 2006 meeting. Simulation applications to PET.
Group meeting talk/presentaion 29 Aug 2006. Using Geant4 and GATE for simulation studies, an introduction.
Fermilab meeting on FNAL/UoC/ANL Collaboration 27 November, 2007
Talk at EFI UofChicago Dec 17-18 2007, Fast Timing Workshop Laborador Technology, ANITA
Talk at EFI, UofChicago, Dec 17-18, 2007 Meeting Timing resolution obtained from digitized pulses is comparable to analog CFD. Efficient calibration, especially system level for TOF PET Benefits for PET: Position, Energy, Time, and Count-rate Advanced algorithms
Talk at EFI U.of Chicago Dec 17-18th 2007 Meeting
Presentation at EFI Chicago, Dec 17-18th 2007 Meeting Time picking strategies, Timing using MCPs, Fast Sampling chip
Presentation at TWEPP 2008, Naxos, Greece, September 15-19 2008 Characteristics of MCP-PMT output signals • Readout techniques for picoseconds timing measurements • Transmission-line readout design and simulations (PDF)
Multi-threshold discriminator boards with adjustable thresholds developed and evaluated. Heejong Kim, 5 June 2008.(PPT) Presentated at SORMA conference.
Poster presented at the Topical Workshop on Electronics for Particle Physics, F. Tang, 5 Sept. 2007 (PPT)
Talk at the Workshop on Timing Detectors, Saclay, France, F. Tang, 8 March 2007 (PDF)
Talk at the Workshop on Timing Detectors, Saclay, France, H. Sanders, 8 March 2007 ( PDF)
A decription of the Argonne Laser Test Stand and the Fermilab Test Beam Facility.Status of Argonne Laser Teststand based on (Joint ANL – UC program) • Some first measurements (Argonne) • Overview of Fermilab TestBeam Facility (E.Ramberg) • FNAL Facility...
F. Tang, with K. Byrum, G. Drake, S. Bhat, T. Credo, H. Frisch, H. Sanders, D. Yu, Sept 2006 (PPT)
A PET detector design using pixelated array of LSO scintillator and MCP PMT with Transmission Line readout was studied. Real test setup using XP85022 MCP and TL board was built to measure SER of MCP. The measurement from the test...
A PET detector design, using continuous slab LSO with MCP PMT, has been investigated. The preliminary results of Geant4 simulation study are presented here. The real tests to validate the simulation has been conducted with Photonis Planacon MCP(XP85022) and the...
Talk at the Pico-Second Timing Hardware Workshop, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL, F. Tang, 18 Nov. 2005 Format:PPT
Slides from talk at Pico-Second Timing Simulation Workshop, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL, H. Frisch, 12 Dec. 2006 Format:PPT
Talk (slides) given at LAPPD collaboration meeting Oct 15, 2009 Argonne National Lab
Matthew Wetstein, NNN09, Estes Park, CO; Oct. 9, 2009
Henry Frisch, DOE HEP Site Visit, Argonne; Sept. 23-24, 2009
View by Group
Hermetic Packaging
Micro-Channel Plate
Neutrino Reconstruction

View by Category
Abstracts by Conference
Conference Proceedings
Conference Submissions
Experimental Proposals
Internal Notes
Meeting Presentations
neutrino reconstruction
Posted on arXiv (may be early draft)
Published Papers
Review Talks

View by Author
Christoph Aberle
Bernhard Adams
Et. Al.
Mike Albrow
John T Anderson
Matt Andrew
Evan Angelico
Klaus Attenkofer
Melvin Aviles
S V Baryshev
Ilan Ben-Zvi
Daniel C Bennis
Madeline Bernstein
Harish Bhandari
Octavia Biris
Mircea Bogdan
Justin L Bond
Alan D Brodie
Sergey Butsyk
Karen Byrum
Mesut Caliskan
Steve Chappa
Chin-Tu Chen
Bala Chockalingam
Matthieu C Chollet
Woon-Seng Choong
Finnegan Clark
Michael Cooney
Christopher Craven
Timothy Credo
Till Cremer
Amir Dabiran
Eric Delagnes
Robert DeMaat
Marcel Demarteau
Michael Deterando
Ranjan Dharmapalan
Yun Dong
Ryan Dowdy
Gary Drake
Paul Drake
Andrey Elagin
Jeffrey W. Elam
Camden Ertley
J R Escolas
Michael R Foley
Henry J Frisch
Kurt Fujiwara
Roy Garcia
Eliza Gazda
Jean-François Genat
Hervé Grabas
Joseph Gregar
Gautam Gunjala
E Hahn
Xiao Han
Mary Heintz
R Hemphill
Daniel Herbst
Yushi Hu
J Hull
Maxwell Hutchinson
Emma Ideal
Zeke Insepov
Note from Intel
Valentin Ivanov
Robert Jarrett
Sharon Jelinsky
K A Jenkins
Yunpeng Ji
Runyu Jiang
Slade J. Jokela
Baptiste Joly
John Judge
Chien-Min Kao
Heejong Kim
Rod Klein
J A Klug
Patrick Le Dû
Seon Woo Lee
Horatio Li
Xiuling Li
Naixin Liang
Xue Liang
Jialie Lin
Siyang Ling
Rohan Lopez
Tyler Lutz
Alexey Lyashenko
Anil U. Mane
Edward May
Mark A McCord
David McGinnis
Matt McMahon
Jason McPhate
Aaron Meyer
Ting Miao
Michael Minot
William W Moses
Eric M Muller
Pavel Murat
Sergei Nagaitsev
Brian Naranjo
Gabriel Nathan
Tyler Natoli
Guilherme Nettesheim
Kurtis Nishimura
Richard Northrop
Aileen O'Mahony
Razib Obaid
Eric Oberla
Erick Orozco
Jonathan Ouellet
Howard Padmore
Alexander Paramonov
Jinseo Park
Michael Pellin
Qing Peng
Thomas Phillips
John Podczerwinski
Mark A Popecki
Charles M. Rafkin
Erik Ramberg
Triveni Rao
Joseph M Renaud
Joseph Reno
Nathan Richner
Andres Romero-Wolf
Anatoly Ronzhin
Steve R Ross
Larry Ruckman
Miguel Ruiz-Oses
Larry Sadwick
David Salek
Mayly Sanchez
Harold Sanders
Robert D Schroll
Susanne Schubert
J Schwarz
Jochen Schwiening
Todd Seiss
Greg Sellberg
Joao Francisco Shida
Ossy Siegmund
John Smedley
Vasily Soloview
Eric Spieglan
Giulio Stancari
Michael E Stochaj
Neal Sullivan
Fukun Tang
Hannah Tomio
hannah tomlinson
William M Tong
Anton Tremsin
C E Tripa
Marcus Ullisch
Jerry Va'vra
J Vallerga
Jakob van Santen
Gary Varner
Theodore Vecchione
Livio Verra
Igor V. Veryovkin
Alexander Vostrikov
Robert G. Wagner
Dean Walters
Hau Wang
Jingbo Wang
Matthew Wetstein
Audrey Whitmer
Charles Whitmer
Peter Wilson
Lindley Winslow
Andrew Wong
Taritree Wongjirad
William A Worstell
Fangjian Wu
Lei Xia
Junqi Xie
Qingguo Xie
Angel Yanguas-Gil
Eugene Yurtsev
Zikri Yusof
Huyue Zhao
Lin Zhou
Alexander V. Zinovev